Primary Schools

Primary Level

The Community National School is a caring learning environment where each child is welcomed, respected, cherished and facilitated in reaching his/her full potential whatever their background, nationality or faith.

Community National Schools seek to ensure that all members of the school community work in partnership, having the best interest of pupils at heart, and for the development of the whole community.

Louth & Meath Education and Training Board operate three Community National Schools

Ard Rí Community National School

Faughart Community National School

Dunshaughlin Community National School

Ashbourne Community National School